Search site

Species list
Powered by Squarespace

The Pembrokeshire Avifauna Committee is a sub-committee of the Pembrokeshire Bird Group.


Graham Rees (County bird recorder 1981 to 2007)

Steve Sutcliffe (Skomer Island warden 1986 to 1994)

Bob Haycock (BTO regional rep)

Annie Haycock (BTO surveys organiser)

Jane Hodges (Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority Ecologist)


Website manager:


Copyright notice:

All material copyright Pembrokeshire Bird Group.  All rights reserved.  No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, recording or otherwise, without prior permission of the Pembrokeshire Bird Group.